Contact Us

Director of Operations, Plumbing

Robert Brock robb@amsmech.com

 

Director of Operations, HVACR

Michael Leewright michael@amsmech.com

 

Safety Director

Jeff Porter jeff.porter@amsmech.com

 

Plumbing Service Manager

Russell Pencek russell.pencek@amsmech.com

 

HVACR Service Manager

Mike Smith michael.smith@amsmech.com

 

Office Manager

Laura Lamanno laura@amsmech.com

 

Construction Admin

Cathy Welborn cathy.welborn@amsmech.com

 

Our team is trained with ongoing certifications. The A.M.S. team is NATE, ICE, EPA and heat exchanger certified.

Commercial