Contact Us

A.M.S. Mechanical Work Truck

Robert Brock
Director of Operations, Plumbing
robb@amsmech.com

Michael Leewright
Director of Operations, HVACR
michael@amsmech.com

Jeff Porter
Safety Director
jeff.porter@amsmech.com

Russell Pencek
Plumbing Service Manager
russell.pencek@amsmech.com

Mike Smith
HVACR Service Manager
michael.smith@amsmech.com

Laura Lamanno
Office Manager
laura@amsmech.com

Cathy Welborn
Construction Admin
cathy.welborn@amsmech.com

Our team is trained with ongoing certifications. The A.M.S. team is NATE, ICE, EPA, heat exchanger certified, and A.O. Smith certified water heater repair/replacement and warranty technicians for the Dallas Fort Worth area.